Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.2
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.4
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Julia
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    24 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    19 May 2018

    We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Terranova

    No coffee tea facilities in room
    Very comfortable and in a lovely part of town close to cafes and restaurants and close to train station
    Gimik
    fi

    Review score

    7.5
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wojciech Piatkowski
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Meenakshi
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    8 May 2018
    The only thing I wasn't too fond of was the size of the washroom. The bathroom was way too tiny and was quite cluttered and congested. There was also something wrong with the hand shower- it was impossible to figure a way to have water that was neither too cold nor scalding hot.
    Fantastic location and great staff. The bed was very comfortable and extremely airy-- courtesy a wonderful balcony. The Airport line 10 is right outside the hotel- hence very convenient. Quite a lot of eateries, historical monuments, archaeological ruins are located nearby. Additionally, there are tons of unassuming cafés where one can buy brilliant coffee.
    Andrea
    no

    Review score

    9.2
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rafael
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sara
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018
    Lovely hotel central and quiet room with wi fi
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    6 April 2018

    A very relaxing break!

    The hotel staff were very nice and helpful. There was an ample choice on the breakfast buffet - the croissants were fresh and good quality, and there was a choice of types of coffee, also freshly made. The location of the hotel is excellent - right in the centre of Olbia, near all the facilities. I was staying off- season (at the beginning of April) so it was quiet.
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    3 April 2018

    good deal

    friendly and helpful staff, perfect location, clean place, good breakfast
    Viktorija
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 March 2018

    Very satisfied, and would absolutely love to stay again!

    N/A
    I stayed in this hotel early March. The hotel itself is located right in the heart of the city in a very quiet and safe neighborhood. The area around the hotel is very quiet but just around the corner, you will find a shopping street filled with lots of restaurants and places to spend time. Everything is very close, literally walking distance and can be reached from any point in the city. If you are traveling by car, then there are two free parking areas just one hundred meters away from the hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful, they gave a lot of advice about locations, restaurants, places to visit, places to see. Because I traveled alone, it was important to me that I felt safe and comfortable and this place provided that security and comfort. The hotel itself was very clean and tidy, and it was very pleasing to come back every evening to a clean and refreshed room after a long day of exploration. My room had everything necessary to make my stay hassle free, including toiletries and a hairdryer. The room was also equipped with an air conditioner and heater, so it was very nice to stay in a warm room after a shower. You are also provided a typical Italian breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel, especially for solo travelers.
    Ross
    bg

    Review score

    8.3
    5 March 2018
    The room and shower were a little small.
    The hotel had a nice vibe. Good location
    Danila
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    28 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Geoffrey
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jaimie
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    9 February 2018

    Great location. Easy walking to all you could need

    The shower was small
    Very comfortable.
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    21 October 2017

    Great 3 star hotel

    Great staff, we were departing at 7 a.m. and lady from the reception arranged breakfast for us 30 min earlier than their usual serving time which is at 7:30...
    John Barton
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 October 2017
    This is a down to earth hotel offering a reliable service in all respects... almost old fashioned in that sense. Excellent.
    Rui
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    12 October 2017

    I would stay again without doubt.

    The breakfast is poor, although the cappuccino was good.
    The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet, very good to sleep.
    Hermione
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018

    I would stay here again.

    Not many breakfast choices for someone who can't eat dairy or gluten.
    The room was very spacious and nicely decorated. Airy and bright. Great location close to many nice restaurants and the waterfront.
    amitai marmor
    il

    Review score

    7.1
    10 April 2018
    Noise at night from other bathroom.
    Location. Big room
Loading reviews